PflichtschulinspektorInnen der Bildungsregionen

PflichtschulinspektorInnen


Bildungsregion Innsbruck-Stadt
Mag. Christian Biendl, MSc
6020 Innsbruck, Südtiroler Platz 10-12/4. Stock
Tel. (0512) 52033-550, Fax-DW -342
E-Mail: c.biendl@lsr-t.gv.at
 

Bildungsregion Kufstein
Margarethe Egger
6330 Kufstein, Bozner Platz 1-2
Tel. (05372) 606-6027, Fax DW -746065
E-Mail: m.egger@lsr-t.gv.at

Bildungsregion Innsbruck-Land/Ost
OSR Mag. Irene Gasser
6020 Innsbruck, Südtiroler Platz 10-12/4. Stock
Tel. (0512) 52033-551, Fax-DW - 342
E-Mail: i.gasser@lsr-t.gv.at

Bildungsregion Landeck
Bernhard Frischmann, BEd
6500 Landeck, Innstraße 15
Tel. (05442) 6996-5450, Fax DW -745415
E-Mail: b.frischmann@lsr-t.gv.at

Bildungsregion Innsbruck-Land/West
Friedl Klingenschmid
6020 Innsbruck, Südtiroler Platz 10-12/4. Stock
Tel. (0512) 52033-552, Fax-DW - 342
E-Mail: f.klingenschmid@lsr-t.gv.at
 
Bildungsregion Lienz
OSR Dipl.Päd. Elisabeth Bachler, MA
9900 Lienz, Dolomitenstraße 3
Tel. (04852) 6633-6563, Fax DW -6565
E-Mail: e.bachler@lsr-t.gv.at

Bildungsregion Imst
Mag. Thomas Eiterer
6460 Imst, Stadtplatz 1
Tel. (05412) 6996-5214, Fax DW -745391
E-Mail: t.eiterer@lsr-t.gv.at
 
Bildungsregion Reutte
Mag. Edith Müller
6600 Reutte, Obermarkt 7
Tel. (05672) 6996-5630
E-Mail: e.mueller@lsr-t.gv.at

Bildungsregion Kitzbühel
Reg.Rat Georg Scharnagl
6370 Kitzbühel, Hinterstadt 28
Tel. (05356) 62131-6333, Fax DW -746335
E-Mail: g.scharnagl@lsr-t.gv.at
 
Bildungsregion Schwaz
Astrid Rödlach
6130 Schwaz, Franz-Josef-Straße 25
Tel. (05242) 6931-5850, Fax DW -5855
E-Mail: a.roedlach@lsr-t.gv.at
Stand: September 2014 / Mai 2015 / September 2015 / April 2016 / März 2017